Intro (Letsanity)

Locked Out of Heaven / Eb

September / A

Rude / C#

Drift Away / E

Dead Or Alive / C Major

Ain’t Leaving Without You / F

Happy / F

Before I Let Go / A

What You Wont Do / G

On and On / E

Never Too Much / D

Killing Me Softly / G

Lets Stay Together / F

Whose That Lady / C minor

Uptown funk / D

Outro (Letsanity)